Contact Us

Mohawk Athletic Association

2019-2020 Officers

President - Tammy Shippee

Vice President - Craig Suhre

Secretary - Mandi Summers

Treasurer - Leah M. Phillips

Media Officer - Chris Van Vleet

Keep In Touch

MAA needs your support.

Please let us know if you would like to donate time as a volunteer at a local event or donate funds that directly help the athletes at Mohawk. 

We'd love to hear from you

Your details were sent successfully!