top of page



Home of The Mohawk Athletic Association

Sports Booster Club
MT Warriors.png

Contact  MAA

Mohawk Athletic Association

2021-2022 Officers

President - Jennifer Pease

Vice President - Craig Suhre

Secretary - Mandi Summers

Treasurer - Lewis Goodnow

Media Officer - Chris Van Vleet

Keep In Touch

MAA needs your support.

Please let us know if you would like to donate time as a volunteer at a local event or donate funds that directly help the athletes at Mohawk. 

We'd love to hear from you

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page